MASTER
 
  January 2023  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Throwdown Jones Returns to Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Throwdown Jones Returns to Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Hickory, NC
Throwdown Jones at Wayneo's Silver Bullet Doors open at 7pm
Sat, Jul 16 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jul 17 2022 1:00 AM

Hammerdown RETURNS to Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Hammerdown RETURNS to Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Hickory, NC
Hammerdown RETURNS to Wayneo's Silver Bullet
Sat, Jul 23 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jul 24 2022 1:00 AM

Poison' Us Kings of Noise Poison Tribute Band

Poison' Us Kings of Noise Poison Tribute Band

Hickory, NC
Poison' Us Kings of Noise Poison Tribute Band Saturday, July 9 Doors open 7pm
Sat, Jul 9 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jul 10 2022 1:00 AM

Girls Night Out Performs at Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Girls Night Out Performs at Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Hickory, NC
Members Tickets $20 in advance - $25 Day of Show Non-Member Tickets $23 in advance - $28 Day of Show   21+ 21+ 21+ 21+ 21+ Each of our performers embodies a different female fantasy and brings it to life on stage before your eyes, turning your wildest dreams into reality! Whether it’s a Cowboy,…
Friday, December 2 2022 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Jason Passmore and Carolina Kin Return to Wayneo's

Jason Passmore and Carolina Kin Return to Wayneo's

Hickory, NC
Jason Passmore and Carolina Kin Return to Wayneo's Doors Open 7pm
Sat, Jun 18 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 19 2022 1:00 AM

Blake Breedlove & the 100 Proof Band

Blake Breedlove & the 100 Proof Band

Hickory, NC
Making their debut on the big stage. Blake Breedlove & the 100 Proof Band
Sat, Jan 14 2023 7:00 PM Sun, Jan 15 2023 1:00 AM

Bad Romeo Returns to Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Bad Romeo Returns to Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Hickory, NC
Bad Romeo Returns to Wayneo's Silver Bullet Saturday, May 11 Doors open 7pm
Sat, Jun 11 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 12 2022 1:00 AM

New Years Eve at Wayneo's Silver Bullet with Bad Romeo

New Years Eve at Wayneo's Silver Bullet with Bad Romeo

Hickory, NC
Bad Romeo Brings in 2023 at Wayneo's Silver Bullet Doors open at 7pm Party Vaors and Champagne Toast Included 21+
Sat, Dec 31 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jan 1 2023 1:00 AM

Wayward Reason RETURNS to Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Wayward Reason RETURNS to Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Hickory, NC
MAIN STAGE Wayward Reason RETURNS to Wayneo's Silver Bullet PATIO STAGE Seth Fox
Sat, Aug 6 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Aug 7 2022 1:00 AM

Next O Kin Band Performs at Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Next O Kin Band Performs at Wayneo's Silver Bullet

Hickory, NC
Next O Kin Band Performs at Wayneo's Silver Bullet Saturday June 25 Doors open at 700pm
Sat, Jun 25 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 26 2022 1:00 AM
  January 2023  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31